Auckley Parish Council

Auckley Council Members


Auckley Parish Council

Parish Council members

Mr. Stephen Featherstone (Chairperson)

Mr. Ian Swainston (Vice Chairperson)

Mrs. Jennifer Worthington

Mrs. Susan Platts

Ms. Julia Staniforth

Mr. Garry Warrender

Miss Emma Lear (Clerk to the Council)

Telephone: 07857 568268 //  Email:

Mrs. Marjorie Caygill

Mrs. Ronnie Dobson

Ms. Laura Sydney

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience on our website. By using this site you agree to our Privacy Policy

Cookie settings Accept